MIMM: Bachelorette Party Fun

Hello lovely readers! Today is Marvelous Monday and I wanted to share with you the awesome weekdnd I had for my sister-in-law’s bachelorette party. Thanks to Katie as always for hosting.

image

image

Our sweet spread of goodies in the hotel room. Those cupcakes were delicious!

image

My lovely sister-in-law and I at The Cheesecake Factory for dinner.

image

image

The Future Mrs. Horn. I loved her sash that her best friend had made for her.

image

Adorable Cookie’s the maid of honor had made for everyone to enjoy. I brought the hubby a few home to have and he gobbled them up instantly.

Overall the weekend was a complete success and we had an amazing time! I can’t wait until next weekend for her big day!!

About coffeecardiogoddess

Hi! I am a 24 year old fun spirited girl living in corpus christi, tx with my husband and our three adorable dogs, marty and bella the dachshunds and odie the poodle. I am obsessed with starbucks and visit religiously, its like my own personal cheers "where everybody knows your name" corny cheers theme song. I love to experiment and try making new healthy recipes to enjoy. I live by the mantra you are what you eat and try my best to keep my body fueled with only the most fresh and natural ingredients. Not that i wont turn down dessert, like ever!! I try to maintain a balanced life by eating healthy while enjoying tasty treats and working out. I hope you enjoy reading the chronicals of my everyday life.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

