Thursday Fav’s

Hello lovely reader’s! I hope you are having a fabulous week so far! It’s almost the weekend!
I just wanted to share some thing’s that I am in love with as of late because I really have been a total slacker here in the blog world. I’ve found myself making time to read other’s blog’s, but not making the effort to write on my own. I have a whole lot going on in my life and just haven’t felt inspiration to write about anything.

image

Starbucks has come back full circle into my life and I am anxiously awaiting the return of the pumpkin spice latte. Starbuck’s will pretty much own my wallet while this drink is around because it is that addicting and good. I’ve tried recreating it and there is no recreating. It simply cannot be done justice. Only a quality Barista can make my taste buds sing in sweet joy and happiness.
image

Sushi is my all time favorite food and these two rolls hit the spot. I could truly eat sushi everyday. Delish.
image

Strawberry Martini from The Cheesecake Factory. This is still my all time favorite drink that I have ever had from a restaurant, and trust me I’ve tried quite a few. Another thing I could have everyday, but that would probably be inapropriate.
-What are some of your favorite things as of late?

About coffeecardiogoddess

Hi! I am a 24 year old fun spirited girl living in corpus christi, tx with my husband and our three adorable dogs, marty and bella the dachshunds and odie the poodle. I am obsessed with starbucks and visit religiously, its like my own personal cheers "where everybody knows your name" corny cheers theme song. I love to experiment and try making new healthy recipes to enjoy. I live by the mantra you are what you eat and try my best to keep my body fueled with only the most fresh and natural ingredients. Not that i wont turn down dessert, like ever!! I try to maintain a balanced life by eating healthy while enjoying tasty treats and working out. I hope you enjoy reading the chronicals of my everyday life.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Thursday Fav’s

  1. yum – that martini looks delicious! I love the pumpkin spice latte too, kind of forgot about it actually and now you’ve got me all excited for fall! 🙂

Leave a Reply

