WIAW: Foodie

Hello and Happy WIAW!

image

I don’t have much to say, so I will post some pic’s of the food I have enjoyed over the past week. Enjoy!

image

image

image

image

image

image

A good week in food indeed

About coffeecardiogoddess

Hi! I am a 24 year old fun spirited girl living in corpus christi, tx with my husband and our three adorable dogs, marty and bella the dachshunds and odie the poodle. I am obsessed with starbucks and visit religiously, its like my own personal cheers "where everybody knows your name" corny cheers theme song. I love to experiment and try making new healthy recipes to enjoy. I live by the mantra you are what you eat and try my best to keep my body fueled with only the most fresh and natural ingredients. Not that i wont turn down dessert, like ever!! I try to maintain a balanced life by eating healthy while enjoying tasty treats and working out. I hope you enjoy reading the chronicals of my everyday life.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

12 Responses to WIAW: Foodie

  1. Everything looks delicious. What all do you have paired with the salmon?

    • I paired the salmon with a bed of spinach, strawberries, kiwi, carrots and soy nuts for protein and crunch. I absolutely love straberries and kiwi in my salad’s! It’s pretty much a must have. I also used newman’s own sesame ginger dressing on top.

  2. BarrAndTable says:

    Ooh boy that bread looks amazing! What kind is it?

    • Its a zucchini banana chocolate chip loaf and it really was delicious! I got the recipe from sweettoothsweetlife.com

    • Simar says:

      Deffff need to put some snacks in a dwaerr at work! Remembering to pack everything each morning requires too much thinking Also, now I really want some of those Fiber One bars! They’re my favorite. I would definitely want to keep granola bars in my snack dwaerr, along with maybe dried fruit and nuts?

  3. is that a sweet potato covered in marshmallows? ridiculous.

Leave a Reply

