MIMM #3

Hello blog lover’s! Welcome to another installment of Marvelous in my Monday courtesy of the lovely Katie over at healthydivaeats.

image

  I love reading everyone’s post’s for this each week.  I should be back to my chipper self starting next week since my lovey will be back this Thursday to help me move with him to Arizona.  I am beyond excited to start this new chapter in our live’s and I have all the hope that our new life in Scottsdale will be fabulous.
There are just a few loose ends I need to tie up before Fritz arrive’s, but for the most part I’m all set for the move.
I think this life changing move initself is pretty marvelous, but there are a few other thing’s making Monday great.
image

This little guy has kept my spirits up throughout the past two weeks that I’ve been alone. I love my little dachshund Marty and I’ve really enjoyed spending quality time with him. We are both ready to be reunited with the rest of our little family though.
image

This cupcake was pretty fabulous. I was in the mood for some cake, so I treated myself to this red velvet cupcake from my local grocery store. The icing was stellar. Yum.
I hope you all have a Marvelous Monday!
-What is making your Monday Marvelous?

About coffeecardiogoddess

Hi! I am a 24 year old fun spirited girl living in corpus christi, tx with my husband and our three adorable dogs, marty and bella the dachshunds and odie the poodle. I am obsessed with starbucks and visit religiously, its like my own personal cheers "where everybody knows your name" corny cheers theme song. I love to experiment and try making new healthy recipes to enjoy. I live by the mantra you are what you eat and try my best to keep my body fueled with only the most fresh and natural ingredients. Not that i wont turn down dessert, like ever!! I try to maintain a balanced life by eating healthy while enjoying tasty treats and working out. I hope you enjoy reading the chronicals of my everyday life.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to MIMM #3

  1. Awwww your pup is so cute!!!

    Your cupcake looks marvelous, been forever since I had a cupcake! Need to change that 😉

    Happy monday! ❤

Leave a Reply

