Saturday Sulking

I’m sorry I haven’t been posting too frequently lately. I thought I would post more often since I had more free time being alone, but I truly haven’t been in the mood to write.  I’ve spent more time sulking and searching online for a new home for Fritz and I then anything else.  Now it’s really getting to be crunch time and I have to start packing more or I will really regret it come wednesday. Luckily I have off work tomorrow, so I plan on really digginh in.  If I simply set my mind to it I know I can get a lot accomplished. 
The other day I decided to have one last sushi roll from my favorite place and oh boy was it glorious.

image

I’m super tempted to get it again before I move.  It’s the tastiest roll I’ve ever eaten by far. The funny thing is I never ever eat fried food, but for some reason this tastes like heaven.  I think it may be because it’s not overly fried with a ton of batter.  It’s the perfect amount.

Not only have I been dealing with the stress of my upcoming move, but my work just totally got remolded.  It looks super cool and now I’m curious if my new T-mobile store will look this way.  It’s really annoying though because literally every customer that walk’s in asks if we are moving or closing. The new layout makes the store seem empty and we still haven’t finished putting all the phone’s and accesories out.  I only have 4 more shift’s left to work there, it feel’s strange.  Atleast I will still be working at T-mobile in Arizona because I really enjoy it.

image

Sorry this post was all over the place. I just got inspired to write something this morning, even though it was really about nothing. 
Time to make my latest breakfast obsession and then get ready for work.

image

Pb and banana oatmeal. My goodness this stuff is good.
Have a great Saturday friend’s!
-Do you have any big changes coming up in your life?

About coffeecardiogoddess

Hi! I am a 24 year old fun spirited girl living in corpus christi, tx with my husband and our three adorable dogs, marty and bella the dachshunds and odie the poodle. I am obsessed with starbucks and visit religiously, its like my own personal cheers "where everybody knows your name" corny cheers theme song. I love to experiment and try making new healthy recipes to enjoy. I live by the mantra you are what you eat and try my best to keep my body fueled with only the most fresh and natural ingredients. Not that i wont turn down dessert, like ever!! I try to maintain a balanced life by eating healthy while enjoying tasty treats and working out. I hope you enjoy reading the chronicals of my everyday life.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Saturday Sulking

  1. Kailey says:

    PB Banana oatmeal looks really good 🙂
    It seems like a lot of the cell phone stores are trying to be as spacious as possible

Leave a Reply

