MIMM: # 2

Hello lovely blog reader’s!  Today is another wonderful installment of Marvelous in my Monday courtesy of the gorgeous Katie over at healthydivaeats. 

image

I must admit there aren’t to many thing’s that are marvelous about my Monday.  I’m more lonely then ever, and I still have 10 more day’s until Fritz comes back to Texas to help me move.
On the plus, today is my day off and I’m currently lounging in bed watching Pretty Little Liar rerun’s on netflix. It’s one of my favorite show’s and I haven’t seen these old episode’s since they originally aired.  I’ve read all the book’s as well and I highly reccomend them.
Now let’s talk about this awesomeness.

image

Sooooo good. Over night Oat’s. It was delicious, but I am sad my White Chocolate Wonderful is out. I’ll need to get a new jar of that soon.
I really need to start packing today, but I have no box’s and definately no motivation. Who want’s to come keep me company and pack all my belonging’s? Fun stuff!
-What are you doing to make today Marvelous?
-What should I do with my day off?

About coffeecardiogoddess

Hi! I am a 24 year old fun spirited girl living in corpus christi, tx with my husband and our three adorable dogs, marty and bella the dachshunds and odie the poodle. I am obsessed with starbucks and visit religiously, its like my own personal cheers "where everybody knows your name" corny cheers theme song. I love to experiment and try making new healthy recipes to enjoy. I live by the mantra you are what you eat and try my best to keep my body fueled with only the most fresh and natural ingredients. Not that i wont turn down dessert, like ever!! I try to maintain a balanced life by eating healthy while enjoying tasty treats and working out. I hope you enjoy reading the chronicals of my everyday life.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to MIMM: # 2

  1. You should get a jar of Dark Chocolate Dreams and watch reruns of The Big Bang Theory. Or a chick flick. That’s what I’d do 🙂

Leave a Reply

