The Depression Begins

Today is the day my friend’s. The first day of a two and a half week period that I will be depressed. Why do you ask?
Fritz is moving today and he is taking my little angel Bella with him.

image

I will be lost without my two love’s for two and a half week’s. It feel’s like it will be an eternity. The last time Fritz and I were apart for a long stretch of time was over 4 year’s ago and it was toturous. He was in BMT for the military and it last’s for six week’s. That was even harder though because we weren’t even able to speak on the phone or communicate beside’s through letter’s. I made it through that, so I know I can make it through this, but it’s definately going to be tough.  Atleast I will still have Marty here with me.

image

(Fritz feel’s like I can only handle the responsibility of one dog, plus his dad has a yard for Bella to play in.)   Still I’m really going to miss Bella and not having her around will only make it that much harder without Fritz.
I’m excited to move to Arizona at the end of the month, but I will just have to make it through this time first. 
That’s where all of you lovely reader’s come in. Your sweet comment’s and support of my blog help brighten my day and make me feel special. I love to hear from you all. So please feel free to submit your word’s of inspiration to help me make it through. I would truly appreciate it.
-Have you ever had to be apart from a loved one for a period of time?
-How did you get through it?

About coffeecardiogoddess

Hi! I am a 24 year old fun spirited girl living in corpus christi, tx with my husband and our three adorable dogs, marty and bella the dachshunds and odie the poodle. I am obsessed with starbucks and visit religiously, its like my own personal cheers "where everybody knows your name" corny cheers theme song. I love to experiment and try making new healthy recipes to enjoy. I live by the mantra you are what you eat and try my best to keep my body fueled with only the most fresh and natural ingredients. Not that i wont turn down dessert, like ever!! I try to maintain a balanced life by eating healthy while enjoying tasty treats and working out. I hope you enjoy reading the chronicals of my everyday life.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to The Depression Begins

  1. Yay! Not because you’re depressed, but because you’re close to moving to Arizona! I hope the next couple weeks fly by for you!

  2. fitandfuninthird says:

    My husband (who was my boyfriend at the time) and I had a long distance relationship for a year while he finished up school in DC and I wAs home in Jersey. It was hell, but we made it work by seeing each other at least every two weeks. Just try to keep busy and you’ll get through it! It’s always the anticipation of saying goodbye that was the worst!

Leave a Reply

