Cozumel Part 1

Hola Blog lovers!! Haha I guess I have said Hola a lot this past week to all of the friendly resort workers in Cozumel. The past week has been absolutely wonderful. My only regret was not knowing my hotel had wifi and I could have prewritten posts to share with you all last week. I feel awful that I haven’t written anything in a week!!
But I am about to make up for all that! I have some amazing pictures to share with all of you over the next few days. I took plenty, but I won’t overload you all at once.
While we were in Cozumel it did unfortunately rain more then we would have liked. When it was nice though it was super nice and gave us some great photo oppurtunities.
We enjoyed great food and drinks everyday that we were there and had a nice relaxing time.

image

This was our hotel pool on a night they had a special mexican performance and buffet. I am not big on mexican food we ate one of the resort restaurants that night, but we did watch the show and it was great! None of the pics came out though, bummer.

image

This is one of my favorite pics of me. The scenery is amazing!!

image

Same goes for this picture of Fritz! The water is gorgeous!

image

The view from our hotel room balcony. The resort was huge. So many buildings. There were three restaurants as well as a buffet and outdoor grill to get food at. We ate at all of the places atleast once. Excellent food! I will share those experiences tomorrow though. I also plan to post more pictures in the travel section of my blog. 
Ill end this post with one of my favorite pictures. I dont know why I like it so much honestly. I just look really happy and that’s exactly how I felt.

image

The outdoor bar at our hotel had swings you could sit on while drinking. Now that is a great combo if you ask me, haha! Fun times:)
See you all tomorrow! Glad to be back and writing again.
-Have you went on a fun trip recently?
– Let me know so I can stalk your page for pictures!

About coffeecardiogoddess

Hi! I am a 24 year old fun spirited girl living in corpus christi, tx with my husband and our three adorable dogs, marty and bella the dachshunds and odie the poodle. I am obsessed with starbucks and visit religiously, its like my own personal cheers "where everybody knows your name" corny cheers theme song. I love to experiment and try making new healthy recipes to enjoy. I live by the mantra you are what you eat and try my best to keep my body fueled with only the most fresh and natural ingredients. Not that i wont turn down dessert, like ever!! I try to maintain a balanced life by eating healthy while enjoying tasty treats and working out. I hope you enjoy reading the chronicals of my everyday life.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Cozumel Part 1

  1. How gorgeous! I was recently in Santorini, Greece. Beautiful views there also!

Leave a Reply

