Fun Friday Survey

Well I had an absolutely down right awful day yesterday. I won’t discuss what entailed, it just was not one of my better days. So I did not prepare a blog post of any sort today. I saw this cute post over on Ashley’s blog and decided to snag her idea and do a little survey.

1. Coke or Pepsi

Neither. Ever. I used to like coke zero with cherry vodka, but I can’t stand soda AT ALL anymore.

2.  Caramel Apple or Cotton Candy

Definately a Caramel Apple. I’m not a fan of pure sugar.

3.  Butterfinger or Snickers
Neither on there own, but I love butterfinger pieces in my fro yo!

4.  Pudding or Jello
I hate Jello, enough said haha

5.  Turkey or Chicken
I really like both! Turkey sandwich’s are so yummy, but I love chicken as well.

6.  Crackers or Cookies
Obviously cookies! The only crackers I eat are Blue Diamond Almond Thins

image

7. Pretzals or Chips
Pretzals! I rarely eat chips because I can never stop. Same goes for pretzals, but I love them more. Especially chocolate covered ones:)

8. Mexican or Japanese Food
No contest, Japanese. I really can’t stand mexican food. I ordered grilled shrimp last time I was at a mexican place, haha.

9.  Ice cream or cookies
ICECREAM!!! cookies win over crackers, but I have serious addiction to Icecream that I hope never ends:) Its soooo good. Man I could go for some Icecream right now.

image

10.  Pasta or Pizza
I suppose Pizza. I have issues with both. The only pasta dish I love is the Mushroom Ravioli at The Olive Garden.

11.  Soda or Juice
Juice, but only with my alcohol. I use pineapple and orange juice for my signature martini

image

12.  Apples or Bananas
I have one of each pretty much everyday. Peanut butter and Banana is my favorite combo, but I have a serious love for organic fuji apples. And yes they have to be Organic:)

13. Salad or Soup
SALAD! I rarely crave soup

image

I eat salad pretty much daily

14.  Onion rings or French Fries
Sweet potato fries and super rare occasions Mcdonalds fries

15. Blizzard or Mcflurry
Blizzard! I see a confetti cake Blizzard in my near future

16.  Crepes or Pancakes
Pancakes! I make those quite often

image

17. Oatmeal or Cereal
Oatmeal!! I make oatmeal multiple times a week. Its my all time favorite breakfast

image

Well there you have it! Feel free to leave a comment and answer any of the questions! I’m hoping today is a better day. Atleast I have my Cozumel trip to look forward to on Tuesday:)

About coffeecardiogoddess

Hi! I am a 24 year old fun spirited girl living in corpus christi, tx with my husband and our three adorable dogs, marty and bella the dachshunds and odie the poodle. I am obsessed with starbucks and visit religiously, its like my own personal cheers "where everybody knows your name" corny cheers theme song. I love to experiment and try making new healthy recipes to enjoy. I live by the mantra you are what you eat and try my best to keep my body fueled with only the most fresh and natural ingredients. Not that i wont turn down dessert, like ever!! I try to maintain a balanced life by eating healthy while enjoying tasty treats and working out. I hope you enjoy reading the chronicals of my everyday life.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

