Life Changing: PB2

I know that PB2 is not something new in the blog world, but it is certainly new to me. I ordered some from http://iherb.com last week and was able to get both the original and chocolate PB2.
I haven’t tried the chocolate yet, but omg is the original good. I wanted it because PB2 is mixed with water, which makes it easier to stir into my oatmeal as opposed to regular pb that is super thick.

image

I must let you all know PB2 is a powdered peanut butter that you mix with water. It tastes super similar to pb, but has a whole lot less calories and fat. I am not looking to lower my calorie intake by any means. I simply wanted the ease of mixing pb goodness into my oatmeal. I enjoyed it this morning with my oatmeal and boy was it tasty.

image

I am most definately a fan and can’t wait to try the chocolate!

-Have you ever tried PB2?
-What are your thoughts on it?

About coffeecardiogoddess

Hi! I am a 24 year old fun spirited girl living in corpus christi, tx with my husband and our three adorable dogs, marty and bella the dachshunds and odie the poodle. I am obsessed with starbucks and visit religiously, its like my own personal cheers "where everybody knows your name" corny cheers theme song. I love to experiment and try making new healthy recipes to enjoy. I live by the mantra you are what you eat and try my best to keep my body fueled with only the most fresh and natural ingredients. Not that i wont turn down dessert, like ever!! I try to maintain a balanced life by eating healthy while enjoying tasty treats and working out. I hope you enjoy reading the chronicals of my everyday life.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Life Changing: PB2

  1. MMmmhmm yep PB2 is the Sh*t! hehe 🙂 I would love to hear what you think of the chocolate when you open it, I have been wanting to try it!

  2. StoriesAndSweetPotatoes says:

    This stuff is definitely great but I prefer just plain old peanut flour so I can control the sodium because I eat like to 1/4 cup at a time. Glad you tried it! New stuff rocks.

Leave a Reply

