Fashion Friday: Swimwear

Hello loves! Happy Friday! I wanted to share with all of you a fun post that I thought you might enjoy. I recently purchased a new shirt to wear over my swimsuit and I am totally in love with it.

image

I am a huge Disney Fanatic. I own nearly every Disney movie and when I saw this shirt I adored the vintage feel to it and just had to snag it. The highlight to me is the back which features a whimsical tree.

image

Absolutely gorgeous..
Clearly I am a Disney Fan as this mug is used daily for my coffee

image

I have more Disney mugs, but this one is oversized and fabulous.
I am definately loving my new swimsuit. I wanted some basic bottoms and then a pop on top. This combo is totally working for me:

image

I love the unexpected color on the straps. It adds a unique quality that I adore.
I also have two other swimsuits that I bought at a discount at the end of last season from Victoria’s Secret. I only paid five dollars per piece!

image

I like the orange top strictly for laying out. Fritz likes it to, but feels it makes me look as though I have no chest. Haha oh well it’s still really pretty especially for the price.
Well I will see you all after lunch! Have a great Friday everyone!

Anyone else love Disney as much as me?
Do you have a special mug that you always drink from?

About coffeecardiogoddess

Hi! I am a 24 year old fun spirited girl living in corpus christi, tx with my husband and our three adorable dogs, marty and bella the dachshunds and odie the poodle. I am obsessed with starbucks and visit religiously, its like my own personal cheers "where everybody knows your name" corny cheers theme song. I love to experiment and try making new healthy recipes to enjoy. I live by the mantra you are what you eat and try my best to keep my body fueled with only the most fresh and natural ingredients. Not that i wont turn down dessert, like ever!! I try to maintain a balanced life by eating healthy while enjoying tasty treats and working out. I hope you enjoy reading the chronicals of my everyday life.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Fashion Friday: Swimwear

  1. I totally need some new swimsuits!!! I love the pink and orange one. And Bambi used to be my favorite movie when I was little…in fact apparently I embarrassed my mom in the grocery store by saying “Mother, mother, where are you?” all the time haha.

Leave a Reply

