Thursday Faves

Hello everyone! I’m working a long shift at work today, but we are slow so I figured I could throw together a fun little post for you all. If I get good feedback from everyone I will make Thursday faves a weekly occurence.
Breakfast today was sooo good. I got inspired by pbfingers who is one of my favorite bloggers. I read her blog everyday along with a few others.

image

English muffin with turkey, egg whites and strawberry jelly. I enjoyed a side of fruit and strawberry chobani as well. Perfection.
1. Moving on to my faves, since I mentioned pbfingers I’ll go ahead and give you a list of my favorite bloggers. These are the one’s I read everyday. I have shortcuts to their sites on my phone.
http://pbfingers.com
http://sweettoothsweetlife.com
http://healthydivaeats.com
http://amazingasset.com
http://myfoodnfitnessdiaries.com
http://ittybitsofbalance.com

All of these girls are amazing and inspire me to blog!
2. My next favorite is my keurig and coconut mocha by the donut shop k-cup

image

This stuff is delicious!
3. Bath and Body Works Candles

image

This Honeysuckle scent in particular is a favorite of mine. You may have read my blog post about my candle obsession. Um yeah it’s bad. Sorry I’m not sorry, haha.
4. This picture of my dachshund Bella:

image

Isn’t she precious? I know I’m not the only one that thinks this!

Well I wanted to keep it brief so there you have it! I hope you all have a wonderful Thursday!
What are your favorite things this week?

About coffeecardiogoddess

Hi! I am a 24 year old fun spirited girl living in corpus christi, tx with my husband and our three adorable dogs, marty and bella the dachshunds and odie the poodle. I am obsessed with starbucks and visit religiously, its like my own personal cheers "where everybody knows your name" corny cheers theme song. I love to experiment and try making new healthy recipes to enjoy. I live by the mantra you are what you eat and try my best to keep my body fueled with only the most fresh and natural ingredients. Not that i wont turn down dessert, like ever!! I try to maintain a balanced life by eating healthy while enjoying tasty treats and working out. I hope you enjoy reading the chronicals of my everyday life.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

26 Responses to Thursday Faves

  1. Courtney says:

    Thank you so much for including me on your favorite blogs! Those are some of my favorites, too! πŸ™‚

  2. those are some of my favorite blogs too!! I’m pretty sure I would absolutely LOVE that Keurig k-cup flavor. I need to find that! My favorite things this week are the cookies that I made and the NuNaturals that I received πŸ˜€

  3. FIRST I am DYING over that coffee!! I need to get that k-cup, my husband would love it!!

    Ok, now to the main part….THANK YOU!! You are truly so sweet and I am so glad you found my blog, you have really made my days with your sweet comments you always leave! I am glad to be surrounded by the other beautiful bloggers you mentioned! All wonderful ladies! ❀

    • I should be thanking you too! Reading your blog and all those other girls has really inspired me to work harder on eating more and treat my body right and start my own blog that I’m having tons of fun with!!
      P.s I found the k-cups at Target.:) i know how much you love that store, gives you an excuse to go now haha.

  4. FitNjess says:

    I also love all the bloggers you posted! I have them on my favorites and read every day! this week, I am loving this new balsamic dressing I have tried, honey roasted peanuts and my new puppy!!

    • Omg I want to see your puppy! What breed did you get? I love balsamic dressing, my fav is strawberry balsamic. I’ve used the same one as long as I can remember.

      • FitNjess says:

        oooo I haven’t tried strawberry balsamic, but I love when I add fresh strawberries to my salad and top with balsamic dressing. Where do you get the strawberry kind?? And the puppy we got is an icelandic sheepdog!! I have some pics on my blog and will have more to come ASAP!!:)

      • I just looked at your pics of kelly rose! Omg soooo cute! I love putting fresh strawberries on my salad as well as kiwi, yum. The dressing I get is by maple grove farms. Delicious!

  5. Julie @ Peanut Butter Fingers says:

    you are so thoughtful to include me! thank you so much. πŸ™‚ you know how to make a girl blush. πŸ™‚ and that keurig cup looks RIGHT up my alley. i must find it!!

  6. Linz says:

    coconut mocha?? YUM!!

  7. i’m so glad i helped to inspire you to start your own blog! πŸ™‚ i love your’s so far and look forward to reading more!

  8. Well goodness lady you made me blush here πŸ™‚ Thank you for the shout out… I had to say it again (after Twitter I mean) it’s just so lovely of you! I truly cannot wait to read more of your blog!

  9. ittybitsofbalance says:

    As all of the lovely ladies said above, thank you for the inclusion πŸ™‚ That’s so kind of you!

    Aaanndd Popcorn would be drooling if he caught a glimpse of your cutie Bella! Just sayin’ πŸ˜‰

  10. I love those blogs too! I found yours through Courtney’s πŸ™‚ I also love Bella! Definitely my fave Thursday Fave!

  11. Caitlin says:

    I read all the blogs you listed all the time too!! Especially Amazing Asset. Tessa is inspirational. I will be meeting Katie, Julie, and Courtney in NYC on Wednesday for #fitblogNYC. I am so excited and know I’ll be starstruck! πŸ˜›
    I thought that the first meal looked familiar – DEF Julie-inspired!!
    And I’m obsessed with BBW candles. I need a new one, my current one will die soon. It’s S’mores!

    • Haha that’s awesome you are meeting those girls! Im jealous, I love them all. Yes Tessa has truly inspired me quite a bit as her and I have similar issues with food. I hope you have a great time in NYC!

  12. coconut mocha keurig k-cup?? Yum! I look forward to reading your blog more! πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

