New Recipe! White Chocolate Peanut Butter Granola

You all know my semi obsession with Peanut Butter & Co. Peanut Butter, so when I got myself a jar of White Chocolate Wonderful I just had to experiment and create a new recipe using it.
Oh boy did I hit the jackpot with this one.

image

Peanut Butter Granola! It is seriously delicious. I have been eating it over the past few days and polished it off yesterday with my breakfast (which I’ll talk about more in my post later today.)
This recipe is super simple and is ready in a matter of minutes.

White Chocolate Peanut Butter Granola

1 Cup old fashioned oats
1/4 Cup white chocolate wonderful peanut butter
1 tbl agave
1 tbl honey
1/4 tsp vanilla extract

1.Preheat oven to 325
2. Combine peanut butter, agave, vanilla extract and honey in a small bowl and microwave for about 20 seconds
3. Stir the mixture in a larger bowl with oats until all oats are coated with mixture.
4. Spread oats onto a greased pan and bake in oven for 8-9 minutes
5. Check after 5 minutes and scoot around pan with a spoon to break up oats more.
6. Allow to cool and then enjoy!

image

image

This granola can be enjoyed in many ways and can be kept in a tight closed container for storage. I enjoyed mine over the course of 3 days.

Let me know if you make this recipe and how you like it! Have a great day!

About coffeecardiogoddess

Hi! I am a 24 year old fun spirited girl living in corpus christi, tx with my husband and our three adorable dogs, marty and bella the dachshunds and odie the poodle. I am obsessed with starbucks and visit religiously, its like my own personal cheers "where everybody knows your name" corny cheers theme song. I love to experiment and try making new healthy recipes to enjoy. I live by the mantra you are what you eat and try my best to keep my body fueled with only the most fresh and natural ingredients. Not that i wont turn down dessert, like ever!! I try to maintain a balanced life by eating healthy while enjoying tasty treats and working out. I hope you enjoy reading the chronicals of my everyday life.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to New Recipe! White Chocolate Peanut Butter Granola

  1. Great recipe girl, so simple but I know it’s GOOD! White Chocolate wonderful… what a WONDERFUL flavor eh? Sorry that was quite lame haha, the point is this recipe has been saved for later 🙂

  2. Emily says:

    I’m going to need to be on the lookout for white chocolate wonderful peanut butter! I’ve never seen this! Have you tried the cookie butter from Trader Joe’s? Amazing!

Leave a Reply

