Starting the day with a Bang!

Happy Wednesday Everyone!
I hope you all liked my WIAW post. I would love feed back and to hear your thoughts on this type of post from me. It is a very popular post in the healthy eating blogging world and I myself enjoy seeing  what others like me have to eat.

My morning has gone swimmingly today! Started the day with a bang! Awesome Starbucks beverage and some jammin tunes at work courtesy of the 90s pop station on Pandora.

image

image

That device is awesome BTW.  You can stream music from your phone through those speakers via bluetooth.  I need one for at home desperately. It rules.

Yep Im feeling great today!

I made myself these babies today as well. Recipe to come soon, but dont they look delish? Pumpkin Banana Pancakes. I swoon:)

Pumpkin Banana Awesomeness

 

Now Im on a four hour lunch break from work because Im working a split shift today. But thats ok because I have tomorrow off and Fritz and I are going to see Disney on Ice! I am so pumped. I do not care if its meant for kids. This will be the fourth Disney on Ice that Fritz and I have went to together and we enjoyed all of them.  I used to love it when I was younger and still love it just as much at age 24.
Dont knock it until you experience it folks. Even my 26 year old husband enjoys it. He may not admit that out loud to anyone but me though. Sorry hun. Haha

Is there anything that you enjoyed as a child that you still love as an adult? Let me know! I love to hear your comments! Have a good day everyone! Ill catch you later today:)

About coffeecardiogoddess

Hi! I am a 24 year old fun spirited girl living in corpus christi, tx with my husband and our three adorable dogs, marty and bella the dachshunds and odie the poodle. I am obsessed with starbucks and visit religiously, its like my own personal cheers "where everybody knows your name" corny cheers theme song. I love to experiment and try making new healthy recipes to enjoy. I live by the mantra you are what you eat and try my best to keep my body fueled with only the most fresh and natural ingredients. Not that i wont turn down dessert, like ever!! I try to maintain a balanced life by eating healthy while enjoying tasty treats and working out. I hope you enjoy reading the chronicals of my everyday life.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Starting the day with a Bang!

  1. Becca says:

    I love Disney on ice! My husband and I went to see Disney Ice Princess and Monsters Inc. Both were great 🙂

  2. Jess says:

    How many Disney on Ice’s did we go to growing up? I remember Beauty and the Beast, Aladdin, Princess, Mickey and friends…. the list goes on! I just went last year to Princesses on ice! We’ll have to go together again in a few years!

Leave a Reply

