Dinner and Candle Hoarding

Dinner tonight was a yummy and delicious creation. Ok so it wasnt that creative, but it was definately yummy.

image

image

We had pasta!! My husband had a heaping bowl of it, while I enjoyed a smaller portion because I had a craving for a ham and egg bagelwich. Oh boy was this good. My bagelwich included a fried egg, spinach, tomato, ham and oregano. All on an everything bagel thin.

To make the pasta I used a simple amount of ingredients.


A whole wheat pasta with 5 grams of fiber per serving


One wedge the Laughing Cow cheese

And a small amount of this Ragu sauce, I also used oregano to season.
For dessert I enjoyed a giant cone of this stuff I have never had Carrot Cake Ice cream before and was intrigued when I saw this last night while grocery shopping ( Warning!! Soo good. Dangerous to all those with zero self control around sweets. Namely me)
Heavenly. My appetite definately came around once I got off work and got a good pilates workout in.

Now I have a confession. My names Krystal and I am a candle hoarder. Its true. I’m obsessed with Bath and Body Works candles. Its a bad situation. They are everywhere. I gathered them together in a nice fashion to show the goods.
These are all currently kept in the closet for later use in the year.

And these are the candles that I’m currently alternating out.


Oh man. I have a problem.
They all smell delightful though and make me happy so, sorry Im not sorry. Ha!

Do you have anything you cant get enough of? Whenever I see these on sale I cant seem to walk away from the store.
Well off to enjoy the rest of the evening, until tomorrow everyone

About coffeecardiogoddess

Hi! I am a 24 year old fun spirited girl living in corpus christi, tx with my husband and our three adorable dogs, marty and bella the dachshunds and odie the poodle. I am obsessed with starbucks and visit religiously, its like my own personal cheers "where everybody knows your name" corny cheers theme song. I love to experiment and try making new healthy recipes to enjoy. I live by the mantra you are what you eat and try my best to keep my body fueled with only the most fresh and natural ingredients. Not that i wont turn down dessert, like ever!! I try to maintain a balanced life by eating healthy while enjoying tasty treats and working out. I hope you enjoy reading the chronicals of my everyday life.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

