Welcome to my Blog!

I have been debating about creating this blog for some time now.  After several months of looking at other peoples blogs and enjoying them a lot, it made me realized how much i would enjoy to have my own blog to chronical my life on a day to day basis.  I plan to share with all of you the fun recipes that i create and all of the books i love to read too.

Im very new to this whole process so it may be a few days before my blog becomes appealing to the eye and worthy of peoples interest.

Here is the basic breakdown of my life,  I have a job that i love and a husband that i adore, Fritz.  My dogs make me smile everyday and will sure to be mentioned often.  I have a major obsession with starbucks skinny peppermint mochas. i seriously cannot get enough of those things, more shots of espresso please!!  I enjoy a good cocktail, martinis are a must!!  Bubble baths and a good book are staples in my life as well.  Most important to me is staying healthy and fit and i love a great cardio workout!! Tracy Anderson and Pilates are my go to favorites, but the old stand by of running when its nice outside never hurts either!

Someone just couldnt wait to say hi, meet marty the ham

 

My Little Diva Bella

Now that you have a bit of insight into my life i hope you will continue to come back and enjoy!

About coffeecardiogoddess

Hi! I am a 24 year old fun spirited girl living in corpus christi, tx with my husband and our three adorable dogs, marty and bella the dachshunds and odie the poodle. I am obsessed with starbucks and visit religiously, its like my own personal cheers "where everybody knows your name" corny cheers theme song. I love to experiment and try making new healthy recipes to enjoy. I live by the mantra you are what you eat and try my best to keep my body fueled with only the most fresh and natural ingredients. Not that i wont turn down dessert, like ever!! I try to maintain a balanced life by eating healthy while enjoying tasty treats and working out. I hope you enjoy reading the chronicals of my everyday life.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Welcome to my Blog!

  1. Mimi says:

    OMG!!! your blog is going to inspire me to want to creat my own BLOG!

  2. Mimi says:

    I totally agree that we are what we eat…. nowadays all that seems accessible are over processed and over fried junk…..

    Eating healthy and especially “balanced” health without restricting yourself from flavor and “yummy-ness” is essential!!!!

    Way to go girl! 

    • Thanks sooo much! This is exactly why i made this blog because i want to share my healthy eating habits with others. I know there has to be many others that think like me. Having a husband that eats what ever he wants and thinks my eating habits are no fun isnt all that inspiring. But i now found an outlet to use to share my love of healthy food with others!!

Leave a Reply

