Dreaming of pumpkin’s in April

image

Has anyone ever tried this icecream? Omg let me tell you it is amazing!! Unfortunately you will not find it currently because it is only available in the fall. Booo to that. Icecream is meant to be enjoyed in the summer( or everymeal) hehe.  I really had a hankering for some this stuff. It is truly addicting though so it may be for the best that Its not currently available. Oh well I guess i will settle for peanut butter and banana. My ultimate lovechild combination.

Dinner tonight was colorful and delicious

image

Doesnt that looking amazing? Because it was, Im just saying.

image

Up close and personal

I love strawberries and kiwis in my salad. Its rare that I care for a crunch. But the more fruit the better. :)
In fact my favorite dressing is strawberry balsamic.
This salad included everything from strawberries, kiwis and pineapple, to tuna and carrots. Soo yummy.
For dessert I enjoyed this little baby

image

I ate the other half before I remembered to snap a picture.
I get too excited about peanut butter and banana:) sprinkled on top is a bit of pumpkin pie spice. Its all on top of a thomas cinnamon raisin bagel thin. Awesome!
Enjoy your friday night everyone. Im stuck at work until 8 dreaming about pumpkin ice cream that I cant have:( dont fret for me though. It is friday after all!!
What is your favorite icecream flavor? I cant really choose one kind because Im always in the mood for different kinds. Im quite indecisive haha.
Until tomorrow everyone!

About coffeecardiogoddess

Hi! I am a 24 year old fun spirited girl living in corpus christi, tx with my husband and our three adorable dogs, marty and bella the dachshunds and odie the poodle. I am obsessed with starbucks and visit religiously, its like my own personal cheers "where everybody knows your name" corny cheers theme song. I love to experiment and try making new healthy recipes to enjoy. I live by the mantra you are what you eat and try my best to keep my body fueled with only the most fresh and natural ingredients. Not that i wont turn down dessert, like ever!! I try to maintain a balanced life by eating healthy while enjoying tasty treats and working out. I hope you enjoy reading the chronicals of my everyday life.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Dreaming of pumpkin’s in April

  1. rhumphrey205 says:

    I can make you some pumpkin ice cream!…probably, anyway ;)

Leave a Reply

